Registrierung und Liquidation von juristischen Personen

Registrierung und Liquidation von juristischen Personen sind die Prozeduren, die durch das Recht der Russischen Föderation damit festgelegt wurden, dass die Unternehmen finanzielle und wirtschaftliche Aktivitäten starten oder stoppen können. In beiden Fällen ist es erforderlich, staatliche Gebühren zu entrichten, Dokumente zu sammeln, zu beglaubigen und an Steuerbehörden und andere Stellen einzureichen.

Im Falle eines Fehlers können Steuerbehörde oder andere autorisierte Stelle Registrierung oder Liquidation ablehnen. Dann muss man alles von vorne noch einmal anfangen, manchmal ist der Fehler mit einer Geldstrafe verbunden. Deshalb ist es besser, sich bei der Registrierung und Liquidation von juristischen Personen auf kompetente Mitarbeiter zu verlassen.

Staatliche Registrierung von juristischen Personen

Gemäß der Zivilgesetzgebung der Russischen Föderation gilt die Firma als gegründet seit Eintragung in das einheitliche staatliche Register der juristischen Personen (ESRJP). Die Reihenfolge der konkreten Aktionen für die Registrierung der Firma bei ihrer Gründung ist von der Gesetzgebung festgelegt.

Zu diesem Zweck hat man der Registerbehörde folgende Dokumente bereitzustellen:

  • Antrag der festgelegten Form,
  • Entscheidung des Gründers oder Protokoll der Hauptversammlung über die – Gründung der juristischen Person,
  • Gründungsurkunden der Firma,
  • Dokument, das die Zahlung der Verwaltungsgebühr bestätigt.

Staatliche Registrierung erfolgt innerhalb von 3 Arbeitstagen ab Datum der Abgabe der Dokumente.

Staatliche Registrierung der juristischen Personen bei ihrer Gründung erfolgt von den Registerbehörden am Ort des Exekutivorgans. Falls die Firma kein solches Organ hat – am Ort des anderen Organs oder der Person, die das Recht haben, im Namen der Firma ohne Vollmacht zu handeln.

Liquidation von juristischen Personen

Es gibt folgende Arten der Liquidation abhängig von den Gründen:

  • Freiwillige Liquidation erfolgt nach Entscheidung der Gründer (Mitglieder) oder des Organs der juristischen Person, das aufgrund der Gründungsurkunden der Firma ermächtigt ist.
  • Imperative Liquidation erfolgt nach Gerichtsurteil im Falle der Feststellung großer Gesetzesverstöße während der Gründung, die nicht beseitigt werden können.
  • Liquidation aufgrund der Zahlungsunfähigkeit der juristischen Person.

Liquidation der juristischen Person wird in mehreren Stufen durchgeführt. Im Falle einer freiwilligen Liquidation beginnt die Prozedur mit der Annahme des Liquidationsbeschlusses von dem Mitglied der Firma oder der Hauptversammlung. Der Liquidationsbeschluss soll von dem Geschäftsführer unterschreiben sein.

Dann beginnen folgende Stufen der freiwilligen Liquidation.

Anmeldung der Registerbehörde

Die Firma hat Registerbehörde die Entscheidung über die Liquidation zu benachrichtigen und die Information über die Liquidation ins einheitliche staatliche Register der Information über die Tätigkeit der juristischen Personen (ESRITJP) einzutragen. Die Registerbehörde trägt die auf Dokumente basierende Aufschreibung über die Liquidation der Firma ins ESRJP ein.

Publikation der Liquidationsmitteilung an die Medien

Die liquidierte Firma hat den Geschäftspartner über den Anfang der Liquidation durch den Artikel in der Zeitschrift „Anzeiger der staatlichen Registrierung“ zu benachrichtigen. In dieser Stufe identifiziert die Liquidationskommission (Liquidator) die Gläubiger und benachrichtigt sie schriftlich über die Liquidation.

Aufstellung der Zwischenabwicklungsbilanz

Nach 2 Monaten soll die Zwischenabwicklungsbilanz aufgestellt werden, die von dem Gründer (Mitglieder) oder von dem Organ, das die Entscheidung über die Liquidation der Firma getroffen hat, bestätigt wird. Dann hat man die Registerbehörde über die Aufstellung der Zwischenabwicklungsbilanz zu benachrichtigen.

Erfüllung der Gläubigeranforderungen (wenn es solche gibt)

Die Abrechnungen mit Gläubigern der liquidierten juristischen Person werden von der Liquidationskommission aufgrund der Zwischenabwicklungsbilanz ab dem Tag ihrer Bestätigung durchgeführt (mit der Ausnahme der Gläubiger der fünften Stufe).

Aufstellung und Genehmigung der Liquidationsbilanz

Nach der Abrechnung mit den Gläubigern hat die Liquidationskommission die Liquidationsbilanz aufzustellen. Die Liquidationsbilanz enthält Information über das Aktivvermögen, das zum Zeitpunkt der Liquidation und vor Abrechnung mit den Gründern bei der juristischen Person verblieben ist. Die Liquidationsbilanz informiert über das an die Gründer übertragene Vermögen. Es wird von den Gründern (Mitgliedern) oder der Liquidationskommission bestätigt und dann bei der Registerbehörde eingereicht.

Dann wird das Vermögen der Firma, das nach der Abrechnung mit den Gläubigern bei der Firma verbleibt, unter den Mitgliedern nach ihrem Anteil verteilt.

Dann folgen solche Prozeduren:

  • Schließen der Bankkonten
  • Benachrichtigung der Steuerbehörde über den Abschluss des Liquidationsverfahren.

Die juristische Person aufhört zu existieren seit Registrierung der Liquidation der juristischen Person (Auftragung der Aufschreibung ins ESRJP). Es ist erforderlich, der Registerbehörde einen Antrag und entsprechende Dokumente über den durchgeführten Liquidationsverfahren vorzulegen. Zuletzt wird das Siegel zerstört.

Unter Berücksichtigung aller festgelegten Anforderungen dauert die Liquidationsverfahren einer Firma von 4 Monaten bis 1 Jahr. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass Fehler in jeder Stufe der Registrierung und Liquidation von juristischen Personen eine Ablehnung, eine Verlängerung der Liquidationsdauer und die Geldstrafe zur Folge haben können.

Registrierung und Liquidation von juristischen Personen von VALEN

Die Firma VALEN bietet eine umfassende Palette von Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der Registrierung und Liquidation von juristischen Personen. Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Stufen:

  • Beratung in Fragen der Registrierung und Liquidation;
  • Entwicklung notwendiger Dokumente;
  • Einreichung von Dokumenten bei autorisierten Behörden;
  • Buchhaltungsunterstützung beim Abschluss der Firma;
  • Ausführung der Beendigung des Arbeitsverhältnisses mit Arbeitnehmern bei Liquidation.

Anwälte

Andrey Toryannikov
Rechtsanwalt, Berater
Andrey Toryannikov
Kirill Chemlaev
Chef-Anwalt
Kirill Chemlaev
Anastasia Gavrilova
Chef-Anwalte
Anastasia Gavrilova
Alexander Krylov
Rechtsanwalt
Alexander Krylov
Roman Solodukhin
Anwalt
Roman Solodukhin
Valeria Zakharova
Anwalt
Valeria Zakharova
Maxim Verbov
Anwalt
Maxim Verbov

Bestellen Sie die Registrierung und Liquidation von juristischen Personen

Beim Klicken auf "Absenden", geben Sie Ihr Einstimmung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Personaldaten und zu der Datenschutzbestimmung.

Registration and liquidation of legal entities

Registration and liquidation of legal entities are the procedures established by law of the Russian Federation in order that entrepreneurs could commence or cease financial and economic activities. In both cases it is necessary to pay state duties, collect, certify and file documents with tax and other authorities.

A mistake made at any stage can lead to a refusal from tax or other competent authorities. In this case it will be necessary to start all over again, and sometimes this entails fines for company owners. That is why it is better to rely on professional assistants in matters of registration and liquidation of legal entities.

State registration of legal entities

According to the civil legislation of the Russian Federation, companies are deemed established upon introduction of the required record to the Unified State Register of Legal Entities (EGRYuL). The legislation determines the order of certain actions needed to register a company upon establishment.

For this purpose, the following documents are provided to the registering authority:

  • application according to a set form;
  • founder’s resolution or minutes of the general meeting on establishment of a legal entity;
  • constituent documents of the company;
  • document confirming payment of the state duty.

State registration is carried out within a maximum of three working days of provision of the documents.

State registration of legal entities upon their establishment is implemented by registering authorities at the location of the permanent executive body or, in case of its absence, at the location of another body or person entitled to act on behalf of the company without a power of attorney.

Liquidation of legal entities

The following types are distinguished according to the grounds of liquidation:

  • Voluntary liquidation – on the basis of the resolution of founders (members) or a body of a legal entity entitled thereto according to the constituent documents.
  • Compulsory liquidation – by way of a court order in case of detection of major breaches of law that were committed upon establishment of a company and cannot be eliminated, as well as in other cases.
  • Liquidation as a result of recognition of a legal entity insolvent (bankrupt).

Liquidation of a legal entity is a procedure carried out in several stages. In case of voluntary termination of operations of a company, everything starts with a resolution on liquidation adopted by a company member or the general meeting of its founders. It must contain the signature of the head of the organisation.

Then the following stages of voluntary liquidation begin.

Notification of the registering authority

The organisation must notify the registering authority of adoption of the resolution on liquidation of the company, as well as introduce the information thereon to the Unified Federal Register of Information on Facts of Activity of Legal Entities (EFRSFDYuL). The registering authority, relying upon the documents, makes a record in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities regarding the fact that the company is in the process of liquidation.

Publication of notices of liquidation in the mass media

The company being liquidated must notify its counterparties of the beginning of liquidation by publishing a report in the Bulletin of State Registration. At the same stage, the liquidation committee (liquidator) identifies creditors and notifies them of liquidation in writing.

Preparation of interim liquidation balance sheets

An interim liquidation balance sheet must be ready after 2 months, it is approved by the founders (members) or the body that adopts a resolution on liquidation. Then it is necessary to notify the registering authority of preparation of the interim liquidation balance sheet.

Satisfaction of creditors’ claims (if any)

Settlements of a legal entity being liquidated with creditors are made by the liquidation committee on the basis of the interim balance sheet, beginning from the date of its approval (excluding fifth-priority creditors).

Preparation and approval of liquidation balance sheets

The liquidation committee must prepare a liquidation balance sheet after settlements with all creditors. It includes information about assets owned by the legal entity by the time of liquidation and before settlements with the founders. The liquidation balance sheet informs about the property which is transferred to the founders. It is approved by the founders (members) or the liquidation committee, after which it is submitted to the registering authority.

Then the company’s property remaining after settlements with the creditors is distributed among its members in proportion to their shares.

Then the following procedures are carried out:

  • the bank accounts are closed;
  • the tax authority is notified of the completion of liquidation of the legal entity.

Legal entities cease to exist after registration of liquidation of the legal entities – introduction of the corresponding record to the Unified State Register of Legal Entities. For this purpose, it is necessary to file an application and the related documents about the performed liquidation procedures with the registering authority. Lastly, the seal is destroyed.

Subject to compliance with all the established requirements, the average term of liquidation of companies is from 4 months up to 1 year. It should be noted that mistakes at any of the stages of registration and liquidation of legal entities may result in a refusal as well as a longer term of liquidation and fines.

Registration and liquidation of legal entities by VALEN Company

VALEN Company offers a full range of services associated with registration and liquidation of legal entities. We provide support at all stages:

  • advising on issues associated with registration and liquidation;
  • development of required documents;
  • submission of documents to competent authorities;
  • accounting services in case of closing;
  • termination of labour relations with employees in case of liquidation.

Lawyers

Andrey Toryannikov
Attorney at law, Counsel
Andrey Toryannikov
Galiya Izmailova
Counsel
Galiya Izmailova
Kirill Chemlaev
Lawyer
Kirill Chemlaev
Georgiy Mazarovich
Lawyer
Georgiy Mazarovich
Roman Solodukhin
Lawyer
Roman Solodukhin
Valeria Zakharova
Lawyer
Valeria Zakharova
Maxim Verbov
Lawyer
Maxim Verbov

Order service registration and liquidation of legal entities

By clicking on the button "Submit", you give your consent to the processing of your personal data and agree to the privacy policy.